1508976_768135196534707_1662082742_n

I’m a very sharing basset hound. I’ll share my balls, or my bed, or my pack. If you make them, I’ll share my tuna fudge. As long as I don’t know. Or smell them on you.

Anyhow, the Lady With The Hands told me there’s a special giveaway going on, and there are going to be three lucky winners! Go! Check it out! Stay! Leave a little present. Um, no, a comment!

http://www.thechildrensbookreview.com/weblog/2014/01/george-knows-by-mindy-mymudes-giveaway.html

Leave a Reply

